Help Centre

How do I delete customers?

1. In the administration area in the main menu select Customers and then Customers.



2. Select the Customer no. of one of the customers. You can use the search field at the top to search for specific customers. 
 
3. Select Delete at the bottom of the page.
 
4. Select Delete at the bottom of the page to confirm that you would like to delete this customer.  

When you delete customers, all orders that have been placed by those customers will also be deleted. Therefore before taking this action, if you wish to retain documentation on those customers’ orders you can download the customer invoices in the form of PDF files. You can find more information on this in the article How do I download invoices as PDF files?
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=1941